Video Messages From Online Worship

Sunday, May 24

https://youtu.be/_zbh1fJJPPQ

Sunday, May 17

https://youtu.be/lYlWcHnFNUk

Sunday, May 10

https://youtu.be/Fwvh_P3Mxbg

Sunday, May 3

https://youtu.be/KvPDzhRuELY

Sunday, April 26

https://youtu.be/KYqYnf2Aplk

Sunday, April 19

https://youtu.be/e9b62uKJbVE

Sunday, April 12

https://youtu.be/E-4ZNGSgq30

Sunday, April 5

https://youtu.be/JQrTEmPp_M8

Sunday, March 29

https://youtu.be/u_jxwOhTUIc

Sunday, March 22

https://youtu.be/PjPEMXPVWvI

Previous Audio Messages

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Learning the Master's Method

Luke 6:12–19

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Heaven’s Perception of Jesus

Luke 3:21–38

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Prophet Preparing the Way (Part 2)

Luke 3:15–20

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The Prophet Preparing the Way

Luke 3:1–20

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Jesus’ Relational & Missional Priority

Luke 2:39–52

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Salvation Has Come

Luke 2:21–38

View all