Audio Messages

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Exemplary Dependence of Jesus

Luke 22:39–46

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Spiritual Preservation & Preparation

Luke 22:31–38

Sunday, May 1, 2022

From Selfish Ambition to Sacrificial Service

Philippians 2:3–11 Luke 22:21–30

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Life in Christ

John 13–17

Sunday, April 17, 2022

God Made Known

John 20:24–31 John

Sunday, April 10, 2022

A New Remembrance With Greater Significance

Luke 22:7–20

View all
Video Messages From Online Worship

Sunday, May 24

https://youtu.be/_zbh1fJJPPQ

Sunday, May 17

https://youtu.be/lYlWcHnFNUk

Sunday, May 10

https://youtu.be/Fwvh_P3Mxbg

Sunday, May 3

https://youtu.be/KvPDzhRuELY

Sunday, April 26

https://youtu.be/KYqYnf2Aplk

Sunday, April 19

https://youtu.be/e9b62uKJbVE

Sunday, April 12

https://youtu.be/E-4ZNGSgq30

Sunday, April 5

https://youtu.be/JQrTEmPp_M8

Sunday, March 29

https://youtu.be/u_jxwOhTUIc

Sunday, March 22

https://youtu.be/PjPEMXPVWvI