Audio Messages

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Pentecost: The Spirit Empowers Christ's People

Acts 2:1–13

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Waiting on the Lord's Promise (Part Two)

Acts 1:15–26

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Waiting on the Lord's Promise (Part One)

Acts 1:12–26

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Jesus Prepares His Apostles

Acts 1:3–11

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Acts

Acts 1:1–2

Sunday, August 14, 2022

The Church: Believe, Belong, Be Trained, Be Strong

Ephesians 4:1–16 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Romans 12:4–5 1 Timothy 4:7–8

View all
Video Messages From Online Worship

Sunday, May 24

https://youtu.be/_zbh1fJJPPQ

Sunday, May 17

https://youtu.be/lYlWcHnFNUk

Sunday, May 10

https://youtu.be/Fwvh_P3Mxbg

Sunday, May 3

https://youtu.be/KvPDzhRuELY

Sunday, April 26

https://youtu.be/KYqYnf2Aplk

Sunday, April 19

https://youtu.be/e9b62uKJbVE

Sunday, April 12

https://youtu.be/E-4ZNGSgq30

Sunday, April 5

https://youtu.be/JQrTEmPp_M8

Sunday, March 29

https://youtu.be/u_jxwOhTUIc

Sunday, March 22

https://youtu.be/PjPEMXPVWvI